Donald Solitar

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. New York University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Subgroup Theorems

Advisor: Wilhelm Magnus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael AnshelAdelphi University196741
Frank CannonitoAdelphi University19643
Robert CohenAdelphi University1968
Alex CullenAdelphi University1986
Stanely DickAdelphi University1968
Ronald HirschonAdelphi University1967
Abraham KarrassAdelphi University1961
Trueman MacHenryAdelphi University1961
Rinaldo PriscoAdelphi University1965

According to our current on-line database, Donald Solitar has 9 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11649 for the advisor ID.