Theodore G. Ostrom


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Solution of Integral Equations by Means of Wiener Integrals

Advisor 1: Robert Horton Cameron
Advisor 2: Dunham Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bjork, GavinWashington State University1966
Evans, AnthonyWashington State University1981
Fryxell, RonaldWashington State University1964
Johnson, NormanWashington State University196816
Sabharwal, RanjitWashington State University1966

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Ostrom has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11642 for the advisor ID.