Willem Heiser


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1981 Netherlands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Johannes Petrus van de Geer
Advisor 2: Jan de Leeuw

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Warrens, MatthijsUniversiteit Leiden
Groenen, PatrickUniversiteit Leiden19931

According to our current on-line database, Willem Heiser has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116354 for the advisor ID.