Ralph Baker Kearfott


Ph.D. University of Utah 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computing the Degree of Maps and a Generalized Method of Bisection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Frank Stenger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dean, William M.University of Louisiana at Lafayette2006
Dian, JianweiUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2000
Du, KaishengUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1994
Hongthong, SiripornUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2006
Hu, ChenyiUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1990
Jan, Chen-HuanUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1992
Kim, MihyeUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2005
Munoz, HumbertoUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2001
Roy, JulieUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2010
Shi, XiaofaUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1995
Xing, ZhaoyunUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1993

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Kearfott has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11622 for the advisor ID.