H. J. M. Lombaers


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kleijnen, JackTilburg University19718
van den Herik, H.Technische Universiteit Delft198338
van den Meerendonk, HendrikusTechnische Universiteit Delft19715

According to our current on-line database, H. Lombaers has 3 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115778 for the advisor ID.