David Harvey Kirshner

Ed.D. University of British Columbia 1987 Canada
Dissertation: The Grammar of Symbolic Elementary Algebra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: James Malcom Sherrill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, NancyLouisiana State University1997
Awtry, ThomasLouisiana State University1993
Bates, JuanitaLouisiana State University1994
Gray, ElizabethLouisiana State University1991
McNabb, DannyLouisiana State University2000
O'Callaghan, BrianLouisiana State University1994
Pang, JeongSukLouisiana State University2000
Peterson, AlonzoLouisiana State University2004
Simoneaux, DoloresLouisiana State University1992

According to our current on-line database, David Kirshner has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115776 for the advisor ID.