Brian W. Curtin


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bipartite Distance-Regular Graphs

Advisor: Paul M. Terwilliger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alnajjar, HasanUniversity of South Florida2004
Pourgholi, Gholam RezaUniversity of South Florida and University of Tehran2014

According to our current on-line database, Brian Curtin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11575 for the advisor ID.