Chih-wen Weng


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: D-Bounded Distance-Regular Graphs

Advisor: Paul M. Terwilliger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, Hau-wenNational Chiao Tung University2011
Huang, Yu-PeiNational Chiao Tung University2013
Lee, Guang-SiangNational Chiao Tung University2014
Liu, Chia-AnNational Chiao Tung University2015
Pan, Yeh-jongNational Chiao Tung University2008

According to our current on-line database, Chih-wen Weng has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11567 for the advisor ID.