Roelof Nottrot

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1957 Netherlands
Dissertation: Fundamental Notions in Metric Curve Theory

Advisor: Hendrik Douwe Kloosterman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evers, AntonUniversiteit Twente1979
Frankena, JanUniversiteit Twente1972

According to our current on-line database, Roelof Nottrot has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115665 for the advisor ID.