Yong-Geun Oh


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Schrodinger Equations with Potentials: Evoluion, Existence, and Stability of Semi-Classical Bound States

Advisor: Alan David Weinstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Milinkovic, DarkoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19972
Cho, Cheol-HyunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20031
Spaeth, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Müller, StefanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Alston, GarrettUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Amorim, LinoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Wang, DongningUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Wang, RuiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Loh, HyunBinPohang University of Science and Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Yong-Geun Oh has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11560 for the advisor ID.