Laurent Manivel


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1992 France
Dissertation: Théorèmes d'annulation pour la cohomologie des fibrés vectoriels amples
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Demailly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abuaf, RolandUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2013
Benedetti, VladimiroAix-Marseille Université2018
Chaput, Pierre-EmmanuelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2003
LeBarbier Grunewald, MichaelUniversité de Montpellier2009
Michalek, MateuszUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I and Polska Akademia Nauk20123
Mihai, IonUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2005
Pech, CléliaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20111

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Manivel has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115097 for the advisor ID.