Adriaan Heereboord

Philosophiae Doctor Universiteit Leiden 1631 Netherlands
Dissertation: De voluntate et libero arbitrio

Advisor: Franck Pieterszoon Burgersdijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Raey, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden and Universiteit Utrecht1641, 164717942
Pennockius, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1647
Schacht, LucasUniversiteit Leiden1660, 1661

According to our current on-line database, Adriaan Heereboord has 3 students and 17945 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115095 for the advisor ID.