Emilio Oscar Roxin


Dr. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1958 Argentina
Dissertation: Puntos y zonas alcanzables en sistemas autónomos perturbados en forma arbitraria
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farahani, AlirezaUniversity of Rhode Island1993
Mayfield, MarieUniversity of Rhode Island1989
Rao, A. N.University of Rhode Island19706
Rao, NagarajUniversity of Rhode Island1987
Stern, LynnellUniversity of Rhode Island1981
Winitzky de Spinadel, VeraUniversidad de Buenos Aires1958

According to our current on-line database, Emilio Roxin has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11495 for the advisor ID.