I. Gary (Irwin) Rosen


Ph.D. Brown University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Discrete Approximation Framework For Hereditary Systems

Advisor: Harvey Thomas Banks

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mao, ChaolinUniversity of Southern California1991
Demetriou, MichaelUniversity of Southern California1993
Hamdan, KamalUniversity of Southern California1994
Raghu, PoornimaUniversity of Southern California1994
Kazmier, JosephUniversity of Southern California1995
Shamam, AsherUniversity of Southern California2006
Wang, TingUniversity of Southern California2006
Piterbarg, YuliyaUniversity of Southern California2009
Sirlanci, MelikeUniversity of Southern California2018
Asserian, LernikUniversity of Southern California2021

According to our current on-line database, I. Gary Rosen has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11483 for the advisor ID.