Samuel Burer


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Renato D.C. Monteiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JieqiuThe University of Iowa2010
Dong, HongboThe University of Iowa20111
Richmond, NathanielThe University of Iowa2016
Xu, GuanglinThe University of Iowa2017
Zhang, YiThe University of Iowa2006

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Burer has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114747 for the advisor ID.