Philipp Grohs


Dr. techn. Technische Universität Wien 2007 Austria
Dissertation: Smoothness Analysis of Nonlinear Subdivison Schemes on Regular Grids

Advisor: Johannes Wallner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berner, JuliusUniversität Wien2023
De Ryck, TimETH Zürich2024
Kereta, ZeljkoETH Zürich2016
Liehr, LukasUniversität Wien2024
Obermeier, AxelETH Zürich2015
Pintarelli, SimonETH Zürich2018
Rathmair, MartinUniversität Wien2020
Sprecher, MarkusETH Zürich2016

According to our current on-line database, Philipp Grohs has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114741 for the advisor ID.