Fredrik Strömberg


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 2005 Sweden
Dissertation: Computational Aspects of Maass Waveforms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Dennis Arnold Hejhal
Advisor 2: Andreas Strömbergsson


Mocanu, AndreeaUniversity of Nottingham2019

According to our current on-line database, Fredrik Strömberg has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114533 for the advisor ID.