Pavol Brunovský


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, Slovak Academy of Sciences 1964 Slovakia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Jaroslav Kurzweil
Advisor 2: Štefan Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fašungová, LuciaComenius University2014
Fila, MarekComenius University19892
Halická, MargarétaComenius University19841
Holecyová, MáriaComenius University2016
Kmeť, TiborComenius University1987
Komorník, JozefComenius University1978
Medveď, MilanInstitute of Mathematics, Slovak Academy of Sciences19744
Meravý, PavolComenius University1984
Pastor, KarolComenius University1982
Poláčik, PeterComenius University19881
Sevcovic, DanielComenius University199312
Szolgayova, JanaComenius University2010
Thap, Le HuyComenius University1988
Zakopcan, MichalComenius University2009

According to our current on-line database, Pavol Brunovský has 14 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114295 for the advisor ID.