R. S. Mishra


Ph.D. University of Lucknow 1947 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Ram Behari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Husain, SyedUniversity of Lucknow19575
Ram, RishiAllahabad University7
Singh, Kamla3

According to our current on-line database, R. S. Mishra has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114107 for the advisor ID.