James R. Wright


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L^p Estimates for Operators Associated to Oscillating Plane Curves

Advisor: Stephen Wainger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakas, OdysseasThe University of Edinburgh2017
Bez, NealThe University of Edinburgh2007
Dendrinos, SpyridonThe University of Edinburgh2005
Green, JohnThe University of Edinburgh2022
Hickman, JonathanThe University of Edinburgh20151
Kowalski, MichaelThe University of Edinburgh2010
Papadimitropoulos, ChristosThe University of Edinburgh2010
Patel, SanjayThe University of Edinburgh2004
Vitturi, MarcoThe University of Edinburgh2017
Wheeler, ReubenThe University of Edinburgh2022

According to our current on-line database, James Wright has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11408 for the advisor ID.