Marshall Slemrod


Ph.D. Brown University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Invariance Principle For Dynamical Systems In Hilbert Space With Applications To Asymptotic Stability Of Equilibria

Advisor: Ettore Ferrari Infante

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akgul, NilgunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Cassis, BeatrizRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1986
Fan, HaitaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Grinfeld, MichaelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19861
Hagan, Jr., RobertRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1982
Hattori, HarrumiRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1983
Ikle, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Rogers, EdwinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984

According to our current on-line database, Marshall Slemrod has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11381 for the advisor ID.