Nils-Gregor Leander


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Normality of Bent Functions Monomial and Binomial Bent Functions

Advisor: Hans Dobbertin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beierle, ChristofRuhr-Universität Bochum2018
Broll, MarekRuhr-Universität Bochum2022
Hebborn, Phil JoelRuhr-Universität Bochum2022
Kranz, ThorstenRuhr-Universität Bochum2020
Rasoolzadeh, ShahramRuhr-Universität Bochum2020
Wiemer, FriedrichRuhr-Universität Bochum2019

According to our current on-line database, Nils-Gregor Leander has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113491 for the advisor ID.