Mahmood Yassi


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The generalized Hughes complex and modules of generalized fractions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Rodney Yorke Sharp


Kayvanfar, SaeedFerdowsi University of Mashhad19964

According to our current on-line database, Mahmood Yassi has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113393 for the advisor ID.