Moulay A. Barkatou


Ph.D. Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble 1989 France
Dissertation: Contribution a l'étude des équation différentielles et aux diff érences dans le

Advisor: Jean Della Dora

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aparicio Monforte, AinhoaUniversité de Limoges2010
Cluzeau, ThomasUniversité de Limoges20041
Diatta, DaoudaUniversité de Limoges20091
El Bacha, CaroleUniversité de Limoges2011
El Houari, HassanUniversité Cadi Ayyad and Université de Limoges2007
Jalouli, Achref2014
Le Roux, NicolasUniversité de Limoges2006
Maddah, Suzy S.Université de Limoges2015
Pfluegel, EckhardUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1998
Poteaux, AdrienUniversité de Limoges2008
Segura Ugalde, EstebanUniversité de Limoges2015

According to our current on-line database, Moulay Barkatou has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113292 for the advisor ID.