Alexander G. Ramm


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1964 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Airapetyan, RubenKansas State University2000
Hoang, NguyenKansas State University2011
Hung, PeiqingKansas State University1991
Indratno, SaptoKansas State University2011
Katsevich, AlexanderKansas State University19944
Miller, TimothyKansas State University1986
Smirnova, AlexandraKansas State University20001
Yan, ChuntaoKansas State University1995
Zare-Chavoshi, A.Kansas State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Ramm has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11327 for the advisor ID.