Björn D. Jawerth


Ph.D. Lund University 1977 Sweden
Dissertation: On Besov Spaces

Advisor: Jaak Peetre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, AnpingUniversity of South Carolina1996
Cornea, Emil-AdrianUniversity of South Carolina1997
Deliu, AncaWashington University in St. Louis1988
Deng, BaiqaioUniversity of South Carolina1993
Hsiao, Chia-changUniversity of South Carolina1992
Lee, Mong-shuUniversity of South Carolina1993
Mitrea, MariusUniversity of South Carolina199410
Perez, CarlosWashington University in St. Louis198914
Sinzinger, EricUniversity of South Carolina19992
Torres, RodolfoWashington University in St. Louis198911
Wu, QunUniversity of South Carolina1994
Yarnall, KennethUniversity of South Carolina1992
Zheng, WeiminUniversity of South Carolina1996

According to our current on-line database, Björn Jawerth has 13 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11312 for the advisor ID.