Glenn E. Schober


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructive Methods for the Conformal Mapping of Domains with Corners

Advisor: Stefan E. Warschawski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jun, SookIndiana University1990
McLeavey, JanetIndiana University1972
Williams, JohnIndiana University1983

According to our current on-line database, Glenn Schober has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11303 for the advisor ID.