Antonio Ros Mulero

Ph.D. Universidad de Granada 1984 Spain
Dissertation: Autovalores del laplaciano de las subvariedades minimales

Advisor 1: Luis Esteban Carrasco

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cosín Silla, Claudio PedroUniversidad de Granada2001
López Fernández, FranciscoUniversidad de Granada19895
Pérez Muñoz, JoaquínUniversidad de Granada19964
Ritoré Cortés, ManuelUniversidad de Granada19944

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Ros Mulero has 4 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113015 for the advisor ID.