Johann Friedrich Hennert

Dr. phil. Königliche Akademie der Wissenschaften zu Berlin 1766 Germany
Dissertation: Dissertation sur la vis d’Archimede qui a remporté le prix de mathematique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Leonhard Euler
Advisor 2: Joseph Nicolas Delisle (de L'Isle )

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hermannus AngelkotUniversiteit Utrecht1783
Abrahamus BarnaartUniversiteit Utrecht1772
Nicolaus CalkoenUniversiteit Utrecht1772
Christiaan DamenUniversiteit Utrecht1783800
Stephanus GödeUniversiteit Utrecht1781
Cornelius OskampUniversiteit Utrecht1799
Josephus Pap de FagarasUniversiteit Utrecht1774
Pieter Quint OndaatjeUniversiteit Utrecht1782
Hendrik TonisUniversiteit Utrecht1777
Jan van Beeck CalkoenUniversiteit Utrecht17972
Jan Hendrik van SwindenUniversiteit Leiden17664758

According to our current on-line database, Johann Hennert has 11 students and 4817 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112812 for the advisor ID.