Johannes Alphonsus Marie Bleeker

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Diffuse X-Ray Sky
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Hendrik Christoffel van de Hulst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jansen, FredericusUniversiteit Leiden1988
Simons, DirkUniversiteit Leiden19881
van der Klis, MichielUniversiteit van Amsterdam1983
Vink, JaccoUniversiteit Utrecht19991

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Bleeker has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112745 for the advisor ID.