Gilles Lachaud


Doctor d'Etat Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1979 France
Dissertation: Analyse spectrale et prolongement analytique: Séries d'Eisenstein, Fonctions Zâta et nombre de solutions d'équations diophantiennes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Roger Godement

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Danset, RenaudUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71983
Deshommes, BernadetteUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71983
Wielonsky, FranckUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1983
Cherdieu, Jean-PierreUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19851
Perret, MarcUniversité de la Méditerranée19906
Aubry, YvesUniversité de la Méditerranée19935
Rolland, RobertUniversité de la Méditerranée19954
Alquie, DidierUniversité de la Méditerranée1996
Edouard, AntoineUniversité de la Méditerranée1998
Blache, RégisUniversité de la Méditerranée2000
Cornus, CédricUniversité de la Méditerranée2000
Temkine, AlexandreUniversité de la Méditerranée2000
Islim, ImaneUniversité de la Méditerranée2001
Shieh, Yih-DarAix-Marseille Université2015

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Lachaud has 14 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112704 for the advisor ID.