Peter J. Green


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Random Variables on Branching Process Paths
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Douglas Peter Kennedy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, JoeUniversity of Bristol2021
Bakheit, CharlesUniversity of Durham1982
Everitt, RichardUniversity of Bristol2008
Hastie, DavidUniversity of Bristol2005
Olaeta, HaritzUniversity of Bristol2002

According to our current on-line database, Peter Green has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112305 for the advisor ID.