Jacob Clay

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1908 Netherlands
Dissertation: De galvanische weerstand van metalen en legeeringen bij lage temperaturen

Advisor: Heike Kamerlingh Onnes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bruins, EvertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1938
van Gemert, AlphonsusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1940
Clay, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam1942
van Albada, GaleUniversiteit van Amsterdam1945
Venema, AlbertusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1949
't Hooft, CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1950
Scheen, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1951
Bruin-De Lyser, MargarethaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1952
Jongen, HendrikUniversiteit van Amsterdam19522
Klein, GerritUniversiteit van Amsterdam1952
Strackee, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam19522

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Clay has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112301 for the advisor ID.