Lek-Heng Lim


Ph.D. Stanford University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Foundations of Numerical Multilinear Algebra: Decompositions and Approximations of Tensors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor 1: Gene Howard Golub
Advisor 2: Gunnar Erik Carlsson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Aaron HaoxuanThe University of Chicago2022
Dai, ZhenThe University of Chicago2023
Lai, ZehuaThe University of Chicago2023
Naitzat, GregoryThe University of Chicago2020
Turner, KatharineThe University of Chicago20151
Wong, Ken Sze-WaiThe University of Chicago2018
Zhang, LiwenThe University of Chicago2018

According to our current on-line database, Lek-Heng Lim has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112292 for the advisor ID.