Werner Nutt


Dr. rer. nat. Universität des Saarlandes 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Algorithms for constraints in deduction and knowledge representation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jörg H. Siekmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, SaraHebrew University of Jerusalem2004
Darari, FarizFree University of Bozen-Bolzano2017
Gray, AlasdairHeriot-Watt University2007
Kharlamov, EvgenyFree University of Bozen-Bolzano2011
Razniewski, SimonFree University of Bozen-Bolzano2014
Rezk, MartínFree University of Bozen-Bolzano2012
Savkovic, OgnjenFree University of Bozen-Bolzano2016

According to our current on-line database, Werner Nutt has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111977 for the advisor ID.