Frederick Clair Hennie, III


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iterative Arrays of Logical Circuits

Advisor: Dean Norman Arden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahnsen, RalphMassachusetts Institute of Technology1965
Smith, BurtonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1972
Spann, RichardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Hennie, III has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111888 for the advisor ID.