Athanasios C. Antoulas


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1979 Switzerland
Dissertation: A Polynomial Matrix Approach to F mod G-invariant Subspaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Rudolf Emil Kalman
Advisor 2: Christian Blatter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishop, RobertRice University19904
Gosea, Ion VictorJacobs University Bremen2017
Gugercin, SerkanRice University20038
Ionita, Antonio CosminRice University2013
Ionutiu, RoxanaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Lefteriu, SandaRice University2011
Mayo, AndrewRice University2008

According to our current on-line database, Athanasios Antoulas has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111739 for the advisor ID.