Gilberto Francisco Loibel


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 1959 Brazil
Dissertation: On Topological Almost-Group and Spaces with Multiplication
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Achile Bassi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biasi, CarlosUniversidade de São Paulo19819
Favaro, LuizUniversidade de São Paulo197143
Tadini, WilsonUniversidade de São Paulo1980

According to our current on-line database, Gilberto Loibel has 3 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111660 for the advisor ID.