Jinyuan Du


Ph.D. Wuhan University 1984 China
Dissertation: Numerical Methods of Singular Integral Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Jian Ke Lu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bu, YudeWuhan University2008
Chen, JinsongWuhan University2006
Dai, JinjunWuhan University2005
Du, ZhihuaFreie Universität Berlin2008
Duan, PingWuhan University2013
Gong, YafangWuhan University2000
Gu, LongfeiWuhan University2013
Guo, GuoanWuhan University2008
Han, HuiliWuhan University2004
He, FuliWuhan University2009
Hu, SonglinWuhan University2005
Jiang, LeWuhan University2012
Ku, MinWuhan University2009
Li, WeifengWuhan University2007
Lin, JuanWuhan University2013
Liu, HuaWuhan University20001
Luo, WeiyuWuhan University2014
Si, ZhongweiWuhan University2012
Wang, JinpingWuhan University2002
Wang, YingFreie Universität Berlin2011
Wang, YufengWuhan University2004
Xu, NaWuhan University2007
Zhang, ZhongxiangWuhan University20011

According to our current on-line database, Jinyuan Du has 23 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111475 for the advisor ID.