Embrecht W. C. van Groesen


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Variational methods in Mathematical Physics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Lambertus Johannes Folkert Broer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Verstappen, RoelUniversiteit Twente19894
Derks, GianneUniversiteit Twente19921
van de Fliert, BarberaUniversiteit Twente1993
Alkemade, AlfonsTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
van Beckum, FritsUniversiteit Twente19951
Pudjaprasetya, SriUniversiteit Twente19962
Fledderus, ErikUniversiteit Twente1997
Tchistiakov, ViktorUniversiteit Twente1997
Westhuis, Jaap-HarmUniversiteit Twente2001
Cahyono, EdiUniversiteit Twente2002
Visser, TimcoUniversiteit Twente2002
Suryanto, AgusUniversiteit Twente2003
Margaretha, HelenaUniversiteit Twente2005
Karjanto, NatanaelUniversiteit Twente2006
Sopaheluwakan, ArdhasenaUniversiteit Twente2006
Maksimovic, MilanUniversiteit Twente2008

According to our current on-line database, Embrecht van Groesen has 16 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111408 for the advisor ID.