Robert Peer Siskind

S.M. Harvard University 1925 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Chang, SheldonPurdue University1947229

According to our current on-line database, Robert Siskind has 1 student and 230 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111345 for the advisor ID.