Nigel P. Byott


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cleft Extensions of Hopf Orders
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Martin John Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alabdali, AliUniversity of Exeter2018
Chetcharungkit, ChinnawatUniversity of Exeter2018
Fowler, JulieUniversity of Exeter2003
Gill, PhilipUniversity of Exeter1998
Jackson, LeeUniversity of Exeter2003
Nejabati Zenouz, KayvanUniversity of Exeter2018
Quah, JamesUniversity of Exeter1997
Sommaro, SilviaUniversity of Exeter2002
Truman, PaulUniversity of Exeter20093

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Byott has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111220 for the advisor ID.