Benjamin Robert Liblit

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cooperative Bug Isolation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alexander Scott Aiken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arumuga Nainar, PiramanayagamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Brown, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2020
Maas, AlisaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2021
Mulhern, AnneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Ohmann, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Ravitch, TristanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Rubio González, CindyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20121

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Liblit has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111127 for the advisor ID.