David Ionovich Moldavanskiy

Ph.D. Ivanovo State University Russia

Advisor: Martin Greendlinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schneersohn, LevIvanovo State University
Tumanova, ElenaVoronezh State University2014

According to our current on-line database, David Moldavanskiy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110705 for the advisor ID.