Jean-Michel Morel


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1985 France

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almansa, AndrésÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20024
Blusseau, SamyÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20151
Briand, ThibaudUniversité Paris-Est2017
Cao, FrédéricÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2000
Chambolle, AntoninUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19939
Ciomaga, AdinaÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2011
Colom, MiguelUniversitat de les Illes Balears2014
Davy, AxelUniversité Paris-Saclay2019
Delbracio, MauricioUniversidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay and École Normale Supérieure de Cachan20131
Delon, JulieÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20049
Desolneux, AgnèsÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20006
Digne, JulieÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2010
Froment, JacquesUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19903
Galerne, BrunoÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20102
Gousseau, YannUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine200015
Jakubowicz, JérémieÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2007
Koepfler, GeorgesUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1991
Ladjal, SaïdÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20051
Limare, NicolasÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2012
Malgouyres, FrançoisÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20001
Masnou, SimonUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19983
Mérigot, QuentinUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20091
Moisan, LionelUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19979
Monasse, PascalUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine20003
Musé, PabloÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20044
Petro, Ana BelenUniversidad de las Islas Baleares2006
Raad, LaraUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Rey-Otero, IvesÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2015
Sur, FrédéricUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2004
Tendero, YohannÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2012

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Michel Morel has 30 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110638 for the advisor ID.