Sudip Kumar Acharyya


Ph.D. 1985

Advisor 1: Nalini Kanta Chakravarty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhunia, GoutamCalcutta University2015
De, DibyenduCalcutta University2005
Ghosh, ParthaThe University of Burdwan20001
Mitra, BiswajitCalcutta University2007

According to our current on-line database, Sudip Acharyya has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110595 for the advisor ID.