Gerardus Johannes Sizoo

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1926 Netherlands
Dissertation: Onderzoekingen over den suprageleidenden toestand van metalen

Advisor: Wander Johannes de Haas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blok, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam195117
Blok, JohanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam195734
Groen, PierVrije Universiteit Amsterdam194227
van Vliet, CarolyneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19567

According to our current on-line database, Gerardus Sizoo has 4 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110589 for the advisor ID.