Nicolaas Godfried van Kampen


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Contribution to the Quantum Theory of Light Scattering

Advisor: Hendrik Anthony Kramers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bedeaux, DickUniversiteit Utrecht196925
Burschka, MartinUniversiteit Utrecht1985
Dekker, HansUniversiteit Utrecht1980
Felderhof, BarendUniversiteit Utrecht196311
Janssen, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht1988
Lodder, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1976
Nagarajan, SambamurtiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1975
Roerdink, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht198329
Schram, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht196440
Titulaer, UrbanusUniversiteit Utrecht19731
Tjon, JohnUniversiteit Utrecht196463
Ubbink, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1971
Ullersma, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1965
van Trigt, CorneliusUniversiteit Utrecht1973
van Velsen, JoannesUniversiteit Utrecht1976

According to our current on-line database, Nicolaas van Kampen has 15 students and 175 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110576 for the advisor ID.