Luitzen Johannes Oosterhoff

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1949 Netherlands
Dissertation: Restricted Free Rotation and Cyclic Molecules

Advisor: Hendrik Anthony Kramers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aarts, JacquesUniversiteit Leiden1970
Beenakker, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden197431
Brongersma, HiddeUniversiteit Leiden19688
Buck, HenricusUniversiteit Leiden19595
Deen, RudolfUniversiteit Leiden1961
den Hollander, JanUniversiteit Leiden1976
Emeis, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden1968
Goossens, WilhelmusUniversiteit Leiden1958
Hameka, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden19562
Kaptein, RobertUniversiteit Leiden1971
Knoop, FritsUniversiteit Leiden1972
Kokke, WilhelmusUniversiteit Leiden1973
Looyenga, HansUniversiteit Leiden1955
Lupinski, JohnUniversiteit Leiden1959
Maaskant, WillemUniversiteit Leiden19638
Mulder, JanUniversiteit Leiden19702
Oldenburg, SiwartUniversiteit Leiden1969
van Dam, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1968
van der Hart, WilhelmusUniversiteit Leiden1968
van der Lugt, WilhelmusUniversiteit Leiden1968
van Santen, RutgerUniversiteit Leiden19718
Varma, CyrilUniversiteit Leiden1971

According to our current on-line database, Luitzen Oosterhoff has 22 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110575 for the advisor ID.