Alexander Nicolaas Gerritsen

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1948 Netherlands
Dissertation: Ionization by Alpha-Particles in Liquids at Low Temperatures

Advisor: Hendrik Anthony Kramers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damon, DwightPurdue University1961
Lilly, DavidPurdue University1972

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Gerritsen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110568 for the advisor ID.